Gallery

Wait for me!

Welcome to Week 90 of Three Line Tales.

tltweek90

photo by Andre Benz via Unsplash

You’ll find full guidelines on the TLT page – here’s the tl;dr:

  • Write three lines inspired by the photo prompt (& give them a title if possible).
  • Link back to this post (& check the link shows up under the weekly post).
  • Tag your post with 3LineTales (so everyone can find you in the Reader).
  • Read and comment on other TLT participants’ lines.
  • Have fun.

 

Wait for me before you go please, I just need a moment of your time to finally tell you everything.

I want and need you to think about how you’re going to respond to me because this answer could hurt or bond us for life.

You know that I’ve always been truthful to you and wouldn’t have hidden this from you if I didn’t think it was the only option at the time.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Wait for me!

2 thoughts on “Wait for me!

Comments are closed.