Gallery

Daily Prompt: Sympathy

There is so much going on in the world that there is no way not to care about what would happen to other people.

Even though we may not know them, our hearts are still hoping that they are okay and we try to do all that we can do to help.

We may have to go on with our lives but there isn’t a moment that you don’t know what is going on and how it’s truly sad to see them going through so much.

To be caring for a complete stranger may just be apart of one’s life and it isn’t hard to just feel for them for a moment.

I know for me that my smile may just brighten someone’s day and I’m happy to be there to do that.

And to pray for those that are sick even though I don’t really know them and just try to be caring for everyone deserves a moment of kindness.

For that moment may just change their day or week.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Daily Prompt: Sympathy

