Gallery

Steps of my life

Week 78 of Three Line Tales.

Write three lines inspired by the photo prompt (& give them a title if possible).

  • Link back to this post (& check the link shows up under the weekly post).
  • Tag your post with 3LineTales (so everyone can find you in the Reader)

photo by Mahdis Mousavi via Unsplash

So many steps in my life that sometimes I just want to take a break and rest on one of the landings and wait until I’m ready for the next step I need to take.

Some things take more steps than others and I’m trying to take them all one step at a time.

Because Falling down them all at one time isn’t something I want or need right now.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Steps of my life!

 

 

One thought on “Steps of my life

Leave a Reply

