Gallery

When I find

my way hopefully things will not be the same for I need to smell the fresh air and let my hair down.

I need to not worry so much about the unknown and to just feel free

I want to smile more than I seem to be frowning lately because there is so much

that seems to driving me insane and no amount of rest helps.

When I find the answers to the questions I need to know, will I understand and will I be ready for them.

I guess only time will tell but, lately it seems like I’m searching for it all and no matter how hard I try nothing seems to be that clear.

I wonder if I should just give up and just let it all come to me when the time is right  or maybe I don’t have the patience to wait that long.

Or maybe I can just trust it will all work out and just maybe it will.

 

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

2 thoughts on “When I find

Leave a Reply

