Gallery

Daily Prompt: Loop

Sometimes I get lost in a loop of a song

and I just can’t seem to break away from listening to it over and over.

The song just plays on and on and every time the words bring a new message to me

and I lose myself over and over again.

Until some other song comes out and I just love that new song and the loop is broken

until the next song and song after that.

I enjoy these loops and keep playing them until the next time I hear something new that needs to be my new loop of music for the week or month.

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Daily Prompt: Loop

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Loop

  1. I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it.
    I have got you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you
    post…

    Like

Comments are closed.