Gallery

Surrounded

Week 68 of Three Line Tales.

Write three lines inspired by the photo prompt (& give them a title if possible).

  • Link back to this post (& check the link shows up under the weekly post).
  • Tag your post with 3LineTales (so everyone can find you in the Reader).

 

photo by Faustin Tuyambaze via Unsplash

Surrounded by everyone and feeling so excited that this journey is over, yet the feeling of saddest washes over me as we all walk off  the stage.

And take our seats again, the thought that I don’t get to spend most of my day with these people, my friends is coming to an end and as much as I wish we would stay connected.

The reality is it’s been years since that day and I only talk to some of you once in a blue moon and it’s sad but I’m living my life and so are you and I’m just glad for the memories.

 

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Surrounded

Leave a Reply

