Gallery

Every

time the day wines down and it’s time to lay my head on my pillow

you pop into my mind and so much peace just falls over me.

Your more important to me then you will ever know and I don’t know

if you ever found out would you understand.

Or would you take it the wrong way and would things turn

so awkward.

I don’t want to lose you so I keep a lot to  myself just to keep the peace between us

for I don’t want to fight with you anymore.

I just want to spend the time I have left with you on a good note for I’m not promised tomorrow and so I Just want this moment I have with you to be amazing.

So when I’m gone that memory would be so strong that even when you think you have forgotten it comes back so strong that you think it happened just yesterday.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

