Gallery

There’s

something in your eyes that every time I look at you I get lost in them and I keep wondering why don’t see me for me.

Why is it that there is so much more you see but, it’s me you come to when the pain of the world is to hard for you to carry on your own.

You say I’m the best and most amazing woman you’ve met but that you imperfections   is what’s keeping you from risking it all with me.

 So you go from wrong to worst to she means nothing to me, I just don’t want to be alone and you just don’t understand.

Losing you would be worst than hurting these women that mean nothing to me because you have my heart.

But, I’m not really ready to risk cutting the strings and giving it to you completely.

So please if you care just wait for me, I’m sure it won’t take long for me to get myself together.

 

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

