Gallery

Daily Prompt: Unseen

My feelings are unseen today as you walk my way with no smile on your face

I begin to wonder what’s wrong but you just don’t seem to care to talk to me.

You wave me off and continue to walk on, like I’m not the ear you need to listen to your problems.

And soon you have pushed me away more than once and I become invisible to you completely, you walk by me like I don’t exist anymore.

But, when life seems to be treating you well you’re around me and you seem  to care and then the cycle of not having the greatest day comes around again and I become a nobody again.

When will you see my feelings again or will they always be unseen to you in the end.

 

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Daily Prompt: Unseen

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Unseen

Comments are closed.