Gallery

Feeling

uneasy with the ways things are going.

I can’t seem to focus on the things going on around me right now.

The candle light is flicking on and off and everything seems to be blowing in the wind.

The storm is coming and I can only hope it will blow through my life

and take all the bad things and people with it.

But, one can only hope for many storms do take away the bad and leave me with a lesson I will not want to learn again.

That feeling of happiness yet sadness at the same time is coming over me and, I want to embrace it and breathe it all in then slowly than let it go.

And accept my life is about to go in a whole another direction and I have not a lot of  time to prepare myself.

But like the wind blowing through my life I will just go with the flow and hope it will all work out in the end.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

