Gallery

Happy one Year

anniversary to my blog.

This year has been so amazing I have grown so much in my writing and as a person.

I am blessed that my lord has blessed me with the courage to write again and to let everyone see it.

I may be  a shy person but this blog was a wake up call and it take me out of my comfort zone every time I write and hit publish.

I am so happy to have written 468 post and I’m not planning to stop or slow down.

I am thankful and grateful for this blog and the blogging community.

To all 411 followers I have to the friends I’ve made on here.

It’s been an amazing year and I can’t wait to see how far I can go next year with my writing.

I hope you all stay and keep reading my work and,that you all have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Happy one Year

Comments are closed.