Gallery

Daily Prompt:Transformation

The night you transformed into a white owl and flew away.

Was one of my favorite nights but,now things are different for you can fly away from things.

And in stuck here wondering my days and nights looking for you or some kind of hope.

I want to transform into something so I can explore the world from a new view.

I would love to be a wolf and run though the forest or be a cheetah and run so fast it would be so hard to catch me.

But, my transformation has yet to come and I’ll wait patiently until it’s my time comes my way.

 

Written By:Deirdre Stokes

image

Daily Prompt: Transformation

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt:Transformation

  1. Hello! I’ve read some of your works, and I can tell that you’re good with catching words and with short stories. I love your works! Also, thank you for sticking with me though I’ve been inactive in blogging for almost a month. ☺ I’d love to see more of your works. Have a great day and God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.