Gallery

Daily Prompt:Maybe

Maybe I’ll end up living out my dream

or maybe I’ll end up doing much more.

There are so many things I could maybe want to do or maybe not want to do.

Like maybe today it will rain or maybe it will rain tomorrow.

Maybe I will smile a lot today or maybe I will smile only a little bit.

Maybe my words will float right off this scene and float around you all day long.

Or maybe the sun will Shine brightly down on you and the breeze will come and it will stay cool.

Maybe your laugh will make me smile as you act so silly today.

Maybe today will explode with nothing but joy and everyone will be full of maybe the best happiness they could ever feel.

Maybe you will like this and maybe you won’t but that maybe won’t make me smile less but, maybe make me wrote more and better.

So maybe one day you like one of my pieces!

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/maybe/

 

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt:Maybe

Comments are closed.