Gallery

Daily Prompt: Carefree

I want to be carefree right now and not worry about anything.

Put my hair down and let the wind blow all my stress away.

I want to skip down the street and not let the worries of it’s too hot out right now.

I want to be a carefree child again and not have the worries or thinks of an adult.

Oh carefree spirit come back and rescue me so I can be set free from this worrisome life.

So I can smile again and laugh without thinking about what’s to come.

To be lost in my silly carefree joyful moments, oh how I miss you.

hopefully I will see you again and life will be the best, for carefree moments are the breath-taking moments that don’t feed even with age.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Daily Prompt: Carefree

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Carefree

    1. Thank you and your welcome.
      I really liked your post about Kiki deliver service, I never thought about how she got sick and removal of her clothes thing. It’s was a very interesting post.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.