Gallery

Daily Prompt: Voyage

Lets go away for trip that will take us all over the world

to places we never thought we would enjoy or get to see.

Lets take a break from the worries of our life and enjoy the

time we have here.

Lets stop over thinking and start to truly enjoy the time we have

and just take action.

Leap for the chance at something amazing, this is your chance to

get away  don’t miss the only chance you may get now.

Take the trip and come back refreshed and a new view on things in your life.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Daily Prompt:Voyage

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Voyage

  1. I like this post and I agree with you on the 2 most important things. It would be a wonderful trip, calming, new and exciting. Who would not come back with a new attitude. I like that poem.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would leave you a pingback but I guess that I don’t know how. That must mean that no one has left me a pingback. I thought they were automatic if you left a comment.

      Like

      1. To ping back you have to click on the link button when your posting and post that link and click add link when your done. So it pings back to me or you.

        Like

Comments are closed.