Gallery

Daily Prompt: Mountain

I always liked to look at the mountains for there so high up.

That sometimes it’s like there touching the clouds and that’s a nice sight to look at.

Those mountains are standing strong and tall and that’s what we need to do in life.

When things get tough, let’s not run from our fears or those moments of disappointment.

Lets be more like the mountain and stand strong during the worst storms of our lives.

Even the ones that are small but come in wave after wave.

Even when your knocked down, don’t let whatever it is win.

Get back up and be like the mountain you were born to be.

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

image

Mountain

 

 

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Mountain

  1. I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your
    e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Kindly allow me understand in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.