Gallery

My moment, my memory!

It’s Saturday but here is  yesterdays Free flow Fridays with Laura again! You can find this weeks writing prompt on her website: Free Flow Fridays I’m so excited to see what I can come up with for this exercise.

DSC01131

This moment, how my  excitement of seeming

this water flowing so beautifully.

I guess that day was exciting and was a great memory of friends that are dear to me.

Like this river the memories of that day has floated away and every now and then

I look over my pictures of that day and I remember how I felt in that moment.

The excitement was overwhelming and filled me with joy a moment, a memory I will

store away in a folder for another day.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

 

 

 

