Gallery

Daily Prompt:Fog

The fog overcomes me and

My eyes can’t see what’s going

on in front of me anymore.

For I’m blinded by the truth

I know that things could be different.

but I donโ€˜t want to walk away from my

Fog that has become my comfort zone.

I control my fog and yet I crave it and to

Let it go would mean I could see everything

So clear and I’m not sure I’m ready for that

yet.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

 

 

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt:Fog

  1. I’m a bit like this too. Like when I tried typing with my eyes closed on my blog yesterday. Why are we so afraid of new things but at the same time why do we love newness. It’s a puzzle to me. But hey – the sun is always shining above the clouds – right? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Comments are closed.