Gallery

How I became content with my life!

There’s nothing more that I would need

For I know I’m content with everything I have.

As I sit here and I close my eyes it all falls away and I’m content with what I have again for I feel your warmth God.

And you tell me to just let go and let you take over and as I let go everything falls into place.

My eyes open and I smile for once I feel like I choose to put my trust in you and believed it would all workout.

My mind is clear and I’m in heaven as my heart is beating to a new tune.

A tune of praise so beautiful it made everything else fade away,  I’m soon swaying to the melody that stole my heart forever.

A feeling of true content in you God for my need always came from you so pure.

 

Written By : Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

 

3 thoughts on “How I became content with my life!

Comments are closed.