Gallery

Trapped in the not so Alice in Wonderland!

I didn’t think It would end up this way, where I would fall down the rabbit hole.

And instead of falling into the world of Alice in wonderland did.

I fall into a hole where my life is upside down and all the people who I want to be around.

Have all but disappeared and not in slow motion where you saw them go.

but so fast I didn’t catch on until they were gone and only small fragments are left of the presence that used to be here.

No one is present and soon I feel I am to become the mad-hatter.

talking nonsense to myself, well I guess it won’t matter for no one comes for tea anymore.

Lost in the world not so like Alice in Wonderland.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

