Gallery

Bliss

My Blissful things:Movies,Quotes,Sunsets and Sunrises.

Wether I’m staring at a Quote that I can relate to or builds hope in me.

Or watching the sunset or rise it’s the moments of quite & peace, and beauty that warmths me.

To feeling the emotions in a movie that moves me to smile or cry.

Im not afraid to be in that moment of bliss.

My happiness that doesn’t go away when the day is over.

I live for my blissful moments that light up my life like the light of the sky when the sunsets of rises.

It takes my breath away and I never want to look away.

The ending hasn’t come and beginning has just begun.

Everyday I wake up to that blissful kiss of life as I take my first breathe of the day.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

6 thoughts on “Bliss

Comments are closed.