Gallery

Thoughts

To wake up in the morning and feel like there is nothing on my mind, but

How will I go about my day and end up feeling like, I’ve accomplish something

Or did I do what I said I was going to do. Or did I let someone down for I backed out of being there for them.

Up and down my thoughts go as I try to think about my life and the decisions I’ve been making out of fear of losing it all.

Get out of my head for I don’t want to think of the memories of you. Did you not

Hear me when I tried to tell you what was going on but you just kept over

Talking me and in the end you didn’t hear what I had to say.

So now it’s still bubbling inside me, running around in circles until I find someone to listen to me and all theses thoughts can be release and I can think clearly again.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

