Gallery

My life line!

My mind and hand are craving you as I am drawn to you, I realize I don’t know what to do.

But I walk up the stairs to get you, hoping something great will come out when I walk back down those stairs and open you up.

To a blank piece of paper and I slowly begin to write down, what’s locked up in my mind.

I need an solution to all that I believe I was meant to be and finally do something about it.

Only time will tell what will become of my words that I pour out of myself everyday, every second, minute, hour, week, month, and year.

Writing to me is just one of the many points of my life line.

It makes me happy and it helps me to get it all out.

Sometimes I can go without it but it will always find a place in my life and will continue to grow.

 

Written By: Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

One thought on “My life line!

Comments are closed.