Gallery

Enough

I can’t ever get enough time.

I can’t ever seem to catch my breath.

I can’t ever seem to sleep enough.

I can’t ever get enough of you.

I can’t ever seem to slow down my mind.

I can’t ever seem to say the right thing.

I can’t ever seem to get out of here

I can’t ever get enough of this.

I can’t ever seem to write enough.

I can’t ever seem to figure it out.

I can’t ever seem to get it all or

I may fall so hard that it’s not enough this time.

I spent with you won’t be enough for this situation we’re in.

And that may be enough to end this all.

My time spent thinking it was enough or it wasn’t.

Couldn’t show me enough answers to my questions.

Am I enough?

 

Written By:Deirdre Stokes

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
XFJ6-9RXC-YHWG-TNO4

 

 

 

